6 Kalimas in English 

6 Kalimas in English 

First of all, we should try to learn and read out six Kalimas in Arabic with complete English and Urdu translation in Tajweed form. You can try to learn first kalima, second kalima, 3rd kalima, fourth kalima and sixth kalima with correct rules of tajweed by heart. They are designed for those people who can not read six kalimas in correct Arabic pronunciation. All six kalimas are the basic pillars for Muslim over the world. If you want to learn this 6 kalimas with Urdu translation and with English translation then read out the below headings. 

1-First Kalima (Tayyab): 

There is none worthy of worship except Allah, (and) Muhammad (P.B.U.H) is the Messenger of ALLAH. 

2-Second Kalima (Shahadat):

I bear witness that there is none worthy of worship except Allah, the One alone, without a partner, and I bear witness that Muhammad (P.B.U.H) is His Servant and Messenger. 

3-Third Kalima (Tamjeed):

Glory be to Allah and all praise is to Allah and there is none worthy of worship except ALLAH, and ALLAH is the Greatest. And there is no might or power except with Allah, the Exalted, the Great One. 

4-Fourth Kalima (Touheed):

There is none worthy of worship except ALLAH. He is alone and has no partner. To Him belongs the Kingdom and for Him is all praise. He gives life and causes death. And He is alive. He will not die, never, ever. Possessor of Majesty and Reverence. In His hand is all good and He has power over everything. 

5-Fifth Kalima (Istighfar):

“I seek forgiveness from Allah, my Lord, from every sin I committed knowingly or unknowingly, secretly or openly, and I turn towards Him from the sin that I know and from the sin that I do not know, Certainly You (O ALLAH!), You (are) the knower of the hidden things and the Concealer (of) the mistakes and the Forgiver (of) the sins. And (there is) no power and no strength except ALLAH, the highest, the Most Great”. 

6-Sixth Kalima (Radd-e-Kuffar):

“O ALLAH! I seek refuge in You from that I should not join any partner with You and I have knowledge of it. I seek Your forgiveness from that which I do not know. I repent from it (ignorance) and I reject disbelief and joining partners with You and of falsehood and slandering and innovation in religion and tell-tales and evil deeds and the blame and the disobedience, all of them. I submit to Your will and I believe and declare: There is none worthy of worship except Allah and Muhammad (P.B.U.H) is His Messenger”. 

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *